Skip to main content

Contacts

Latvia University of Life Sciences and Technologies

BOVA Rector

Irina Pilvere

Address: Lielā street 2, Jelgava, LV-3001, Latvija
Tel.: +371 63022584
E-mail: irina.pilvere@llu.lv

BOVA CC

Aigars Laizāns

Address: Lielā iela 2, Jelgava, LV-3001, Latvija
Tel.: +371 63005622
E-mail: studiju.prorektors@llu.lv

BOVA UN Secretary, Coordinator

Ilona Puķjāne 

Address: Lielā street 2, Jelgava, LV-3001, Latvija
Tel.: +371 63005684
E-mail: ilona.pukjane@llu.lv

 


Estonian University of Life Sciences

Rector

Mait Klaassen

Address:  F.R. Kreutzwaldi 1, Tartu, 51006, Estonia
Tel.: + 372 7313002
E-mail: Mait.Klaassen@emu.ee

BOVA CC

David Arney

Address: F.R. Kreutzwaldi 1, Tartu, 51006, Estonia
Tel.: + 372 7313002
E-mail: david.arney@emu.ee

BOVA Coordinator 

Eda Tursk 

Address: Address: F.R. Kreutzwaldi 1, Tartu, 51006, Estonia
Tel.: +372 7313021
E-mail: eda.tursk@emu.ee


Vytautas Magnus University Agriculture Academy

Rector

Antanas Maziliauskas

Address: Studentų g.11, Akademija, Kauno r., LT-53361, Lithuania
Tel.:Tel. +370 37752205
E-mail: antanas.maziliauskas@asu.lt

BOVA CC

Laima Taparauskienė

Address: Studentų g.11, Akademija, Kauno r., LT-53361, Lithuania
Tel.: +370 37752398 
E-mail: laima.taparauskiene@vdu.lt

BOVA Coordinator 

Minvydas Liegus 

Address: Address: Universiteto 10, Akademija, Kauno r., LT-53345 Lithuania
Tel.: +370 37752398
E-mail: minvydas.liegus@vdu.lv


Lithuanian University of Health Sciences - Veterinary Academy

Rector

Mindaugas Malakauskas

Address: Tilzes g. 18, LT-47181 Kaunas, Lithuania
Tel.:Tel. +370 37362383
E-mail: mindaugas.malakauskas@lsmuni.lt

BOVA CC

Vita Riškavičienė

Address: Tilzes g. 18, LT-47181 Kaunas, Lithuania
Tel.: +370 37752398 
E-mail: vita.riskeviciene@lsmuni.lt 

BOVA Coordinator 

Ausra Gabinaitiene 

Address:Tilzes g. 18, LT-47181 Kaunas, Lithuania
Tel.: +370 69852596
E-mail: ausra.gabinaitiene@lsmuni.lt