Skip to main content

BOVA University Network Members

BOVA UN members are:

Estonian University of Life Sciences (EMU) 

Estonian University of Life Sciences is the only university in  Estonia whose priorities in academic and research activities  provide the sustainable development of natural resources  necessary for the existence of Man as well as the preservation of  heritage and habitat.

Latvia University of Life Sciences and Technologies (LBTU)

Latvia University of Life Sciences and Technologies is a higher education and science establishment of the Republic of Latvia, where scientific research as well as academic and professional study programmes are carried out.

The main goal of the University is to create intellectual potential for providing sustainable development of Latvia and its countryside in particular while becoming and up-to date, internationally recognized and prestigious university, which actively integrates into the united European space of higher education and science.

Vytautas Magnus University  - Agriculture Academy (VMU-AA)

VMU Agriculture Academy is a state institution of higher education and research, which is constantly improving its activity and meeting the highest expectations of society needs. At present it has over 5000 students in a wide range of study programmes of biomedicine, technologies and social sciences.

Lithuanian University of Health Sciences - Veterinary Academy (LSMU-VA)

The Lithuanian University of Health Sciences is the largest university-type school in Lithuania preparing health specialists. It unites the Veterinary Academy and the Medical Academy.